Meet Our Team

Sh. Raj Kumar Singh

Name Designation Email Phone
Sh Bhupinder Singh Bhalla, IAS Secretary MNRE, Government of India secy-mnre[at]nic[dot]in 011-20849010
Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale Joint Secretary d[dot]jagdale[at]gov[dot]in 011-20849052
Ms. Suman Chandra, IAS Director (PM-KUSUM, Climate Change Division) suman[dot]rawat84[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in 011-20849118
Dr. Nikhil Gakkhar Scientist ‘D’, PM KUSUM nikhil[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot] in 011-20849115
Mr. Aditya Gangwar Scientist ‘B’, PM-KUSUM adityagangwar[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in -
Mr. Yogendra Singh Assistant Director, PM-KUSUM ysingh[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in -
Mr. Neeraj K Mohanty Section Officer, PM-KUSUM neeraj[dot]mohanty[at]gov[dot]in -
Ms. Akilandeshwari Young Professional, PM-KUSUM - -

Contact Us

Contact Info

Ministry of New and Renewable Energy

Atal Akshay Urja Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110 003, India.